Skip to main content

Search, find, and summarize

Durchsuche all deine Informationen und finde relevante Inhalte schnell und effizient.

Die Challenge

Spezifische Informationen verbergen sich oft in einer riesigen Menge an Text, die sich über diverse Quellen, Wissensplattformen und Abteilungen verstreuen. Möchtest du diese unstrukturierten Daten durchsuchen, bedeutet das zugleich viel Arbeit und Zeitaufwand – denn herkömmliche Suchfunktionen berücksichten nicht die Bedeutung und den Kontext deiner gesuchten Information.

Die Lösung

Mit semantha durchsuchst du automatisch all deine Dokumente und findest schnell die gesuchte Information – basierend auf ihrer semantischen Bedeutung und ihrem Kontext. Darüber hinaus fasst die KI mit Hilfe von Large Language Models die Suchergebnisse und deren zugehörige Inhalte für dich übersichtlich zusammen.

semantha vereint deine Informationen an einem zentralen Ort und macht dank „semantic Fingerprinting“ aus unstrukturierten Daten durchsuchbare, strukturierte Daten. Du kannst direkt in semantha suchen oder den vollen Funktionsumfang nahtlos innerhalb deines Systems nutzen.
Find specific content
Analyze videos

Ein Auszug unserer Kunden

Mit einigen unserer Kunden verbindet uns eine außergewöhnliche Erfolgsgeschichte. Hier kannst du die Geschichte nachlesen: zu den success stories.

Skip to main content

Search, find, and summarize

Search through all your information and find the relevant content in a fast and efficient way.

The challenge

Specific information is often buried in a vast amount of text, that is scattered across multiple sources, knowledge bases, and departments. Searching this unstructured data is an overwhelming task and very time-consuming – because standard search functions often fail to consider the meaning and context of the information you’re looking for.

The solution

With semantha, you can swiftly search through all your documents and find the relevant content you need – based on its semantic meaning and context. Using Large Language Models, the AI also summarizes search results and underlying content for you.

semantha centralizes your information from different sources in one place and turns your unstructured data into searchable, structured data thanks to semantic fingerprinting. You can either search directly in semantha, or you can seamlessly operate in your primary system while still harnessing semantha’s full feature set via an API.
Find specific content
Analyze videos

Customers

We have written extraordinary success stories with some of our clients. You can read them here: Success stories.